Curtain Up on Season 66!

You can now reserve or purchase tickets for the season below.

*For Reservations

Please include your

NAME, SHOW TITLE, DATE OF PERFORMANCE, & QUANTITY OF TICKETS.

Auditions

Monday, November 8, Tuesday, November 9, Callbacks November 10

Auditions

Monday, January 10, Tuesday, January 11, Callbacks January 12

Auditions

Monday, December 6, Tuesday, December 7, Callbacks December 8

Auditions

Monday, February 14, Tuesday, February 15, Callbacks February 16

Auditions

Monday, March 7, Tuesday, March 8 and callbacks on March 9.

JOIN OUR EMAIL LIST!

THANKS FOR JOINING!